Advisory Board

ThreeSixty Journalism is grateful to the following individuals who donate their time and expertise to ensure the success of the program. ThreeSixty operates under the nonprofit status of the University of St. Thomas.
Duchesne Drew, Board Chair
Community Network Vice President - Bush Foundation
President - Twin Cities Black Journalists
Brian Bellmont, Board Executive
President - Bellmont Partners Public Relations
Mike Burbach
Editor - St. Paul Pioneer Press
Nancy Cassutt
Executive Director - MPR News and Programming
Chris Havens
Manager, Communications - Best Buy
Doug Hennes, Board Executive
Vice President, Government Relations & Special Projects - St. Thomas
John Hobot
Vice President, Media Relations & Coporate Communications Minnesota - Wells Fargo
Dale Kurschner, Board Executive
Editor in Chief - TwinCities Business
Scott Libin
Hubbard Senior Fellow, School of Journalism and Mass Communications - University of Minnesota
Dennis McGrath
Public Relations
Sara Pelissero
Multimedia Producer - KARE 11
Alumna - ThreeSixty Journalism
Lida Poletz
Public Relations
Colleen Stoxen
Deputy Managing Editor - Star Tribune
Jack Sullivan
Attorney - Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Amanda Theisen
Senior Producer - KSTP-TV
Dr. Wendy Wyatt
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies - St. Thomas